Submit your application

810972 9-887-0787

 

Home \ Reviews about us

Reviews about us

Pages: 1 [ 2 ]

"Artists' Guild" 28.07.2015 06:47
Our "Artists Guild" declares gratitude to the employees of your company, "Creating Smart Sites" for the creation of really smart and convenient business site. Special thanks to Margaret manager. Our team of artists wish you continued success in your work!

Ltd. "Moving ProfMaster" 19.05.2015 08:14
Thanks to your company for the creation of the site.
Sincerely, General Director Alexey Moskalev.

Ltd. "INZHSERVIS MR" 18.10.2012 04:38
Construction company "INZHSERVIS MP" stand thanks to web-studio "Create a smart sites" for the creation of high-quality site. Special thanks copywriters for writing literate articles.
We wish you success in the development of your business uneasy.

"Lawn ProfMaster" 01.06.2012 06:35
From the company "Lawn ProfMaster" wish you success in the development of your web-studio "Creating Smart Sites". Our site has earned and already brings customers and profits. Thank you!!!

Ltd. "Winter Garden" 07.08.2009 12:41
The company "Winter Garden" thank you for the work done on the development of our web site. We really enjoyed your respect to us and the professionalism of your team. In fact, the title of your web studio untrue. All the best and good luck to you in the work. We recommend you to their partners.

Ltd. "Repair ProfMaster" 04.02.2008 09:02
Construction company "Repair ProfMaster", represented by General Director Sergey Igorevich, announces its gratitude to the web-studio "Creating Smart Sites". We are looking forward to further beneficial cooperation. I wish you success and prosperity.

Cleaning company OOO "ProffMagic" 28.12.2007 04:11
Thank you for creating 2 sites and one online store. The work was carried out large-scale and complex. Partners have advised you, we have not lost. Price corresponds to quality. Thank you so much. We will continue to positively cooperate. Happy New Year!
Sincerely, General Director Viktor nuts.

"Ozelenitel Story" 03.02.2007 05:50
Thank you for your assistance in a startup in the Internet our business.
Many thanks to all of our company "Ozelenitel Story."
Sincerely, General. Director Dmitri Martynov.

Dmitry Kuznetsov 06.11.2006 12:45
All employees of the company "Creating Smart Sites" take out the gratitude of the landscape of collective "Pruning the Garden" for his work on the creation of our website.

Ltd. "TsentrProektStroyGroup" 12.09.2005 04:22
With gratitude I write a review for your company, thank you for the work site. Be sure to advise your friends and partners. I hope for long-term cooperation.
General Director of LLC "TsentrProektStroyGrup" Sergei Ivanov.

*Your name or company name


E-mail:


*Text:



Attention! Sent message will appear only after checking the site administrator!